SSC Exam Calendar 2024-2025

0
57
SSC Exam Calendar 2024-2025

 

SSC Exam  Calendar 2024-2025: SSC Exam  Calendar Released for 2024-25: The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) released the exam  calendar for the year 2024-25 on June 15, 2024, for exams CGL, CHSL, MTS, GD,  Delhi Police, JE, Steno, JHT, etc.

The exam schedule of some exams is changed in the new notice. The Application Start Date, Last Date of Application, and tentative date of the exam are given in the new exam  calendar of SSC released. Here is the list of upcoming examinations of the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) to be conducted in the year 2024-25.

SSC Revised Exam Calendar 2024-2025

Name of Examination Tier-Phase Date of Advt Closing date Date / Month of Exam
Junior Engineer (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical and Quantity Surveying & Contracts) Examination, 2024 Paper-I  (CBE)* 28-Mar-2024  (Thursday) 18-Apr-2024  (Thursday) 05-Jun-2024 to 07-Jun-2024
Selection Post Examination, Phase-XII, 2024 CBE* 26-Feb-2024 (Monday) 26-Mar-2024 (Tuesday) 20-Jun-2024 to 26-Jun-2024
Sub-Inspector in  Delhi Police and Central Armed Police Forces Examination, 2024 Paper-I  (CBE)* 04-Mar-2024 (Monday) 28-Mar-2024 (Thursday) 27-Jun-2024 to 29-Jun-2024
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2024 Tier-I  (CBE)* 08-Apr-2024 (Monday) 07-May-2024 (Tuesday) 01-Jul-2024 to 11-Jul-2024
Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2024 Tier-I  (CBE)* 24-Jun-2024 (Monday) 24-Jul-2024 (Wednesday) Sep-Oct, 2024
Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff, and Havaldar (CBIC & CBN) Examination-2024 CBE* 27-Jun-2024 (Thursday) 31-Jul-2024 (Wednesday) Oct-Nov, 2024
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ Examination, 2024 CBE* 26-Jul-2024 (Friday) 24-Aug-2024 (Saturday) Oct-Nov, 2024
Junior Hindi Translator, Junior Translator and Senior Hindi Translator Examination, 2024 Paper-I  (CBE)* 02-Aug-2024 (Friday) 25-Aug-2024 (Sunday) Oct-Nov, 2024
Constables (GD) in Central Armed Police Forces (CAPFs), NIA, SSF and Rifleman (GD) in Assam Rifles Examination, 2025 CBE* 27-Aug-2024 (Tuesday) 05-Oct-2024 (Saturday) Jan-Feb, 2025

SSC Exam Calendar 2024 Important Links

REVISED  CALENDAR 2023-2024 Click Here
OFFICIAL WEBSITE Click Here